Letting Go

Letting Go

Today I woke up thinking about my future. Lately, I’ve been forced to take a hard look at my life- to revaluate the my priorities and the way I am choosing to treat myself.

After some difficult reflection, I had to be honest with myself- I was not treating myself the way that I should.

My inner critic was louder than ever and my health was suffering.

Thus, this past week I’ve chosen to make many difficult, but necessary changes.

My plan is not to resist the changes that are happening, but instead to embrace them. To flow with them.

Resisting these changes that I have needed to make has only caused me suffering and distress.

Instead, I think that often it’s better to trust the Universe and embrace the path it is trying to take us on.

Love and light and HAPPY FRIDAY 😉

Xx
Allie

One thought on “Letting Go

  1. And as you embrace the positive power of that wonderful mind I begin to see more and more of your beautiful soul shining through!

Leave a comment