Love & Adventure

Image

Recently, I’ve been pushing myself outside of my comfort zone. Or perhaps, rather than thinking, analyzing, or worrying, I am simply allowing myself to be. I feel that I’ve been trying to take each moment as it comes and for once, to allow myself to live without worrying about mistakes.

Yes, I know there is a greater potential for hurt, disappointment and perhaps, even heartbreak. However, there is also a greater chance for happiness, joy, love, excitement and freedom!

I challenge you to take little risks each day! Even if it’s just one! Why stay stuck in your head or in your safe box? Why not, try something new and different? Let yourself experience life and all it has to offer. I promise you that you will look back one day and not regret that you did.

Honestly, what’s the worst that can happen?

Xx

Allie 

2 thoughts on “Love & Adventure

  1. I really like this post! Taking risks is essential I feel, even if they’re small. Sometimes I walk over those street grates things even though it scares me:). I’m such a daredevil I know! Thank you I needed this today.

Leave a Reply

